Members of the Executive Committee

President -Michelle Crow Fee, RD, LD, CWC mfeenutritition@gmail.com

President Elect – Deborah Michel, PhD, CEDS Deborah.michel@erchouston.com

Secretary – Mara Gittess, MA, LPC mgittess@aol.com

Treasurer – Debbie Grammas, PhD info@debbiegrammas.com

Education Committee – Amanda Holben, MS, RD, LD mailto:amanda@forkrd.com

Advocacy – Mara Gittess, MA, LPC mgittess@aol.com

Communications – Megan Brannan, PhD  mebrannan3@gmail.com

Membership Chair – Jana Rosenbaum, LCSW, CGP jana.rosenbaum@sbcglobal.net

Professional Outreach- Lara Allen, MS, LPC laraallen@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian – Leonard Bohanon, PhD drbohanon@lmbhd.com

Past President – Theresa Fassihi, PhD, CEDS terryfassihi@earthlink.net