Members of the Executive Committee

President -Michelle Crow Fee, RD, LD, CWC [email protected]

President Elect – Deborah Michel, PhD, CEDS [email protected]

Secretary – Mara Gittess, MA, LPC [email protected]

Treasurer – Debbie Grammas, PhD [email protected]

Education Committee – Amanda Holben, MS, RD, LD mailto:[email protected]

Advocacy – Mara Gittess, MA, LPC [email protected]

Social Media – Brittany Gilchrist, MA, LPC, CEDS  [email protected]

Membership Chair – Jana Rosenbaum, LCSW, CGP [email protected]

Professional Outreach- Lara Allen, MS, LPC [email protected]

Parliamentarian – Leonard Bohanon, PhD [email protected]

Past President – Theresa Fassihi, PhD, CEDS [email protected]